2018 Awards Banquet

January 5, 2019
Grappone Conference Center, Concord NH

NOTE: If you were unable to attend the 2018 NHHJA Awards Banquet Ribbons can be mailed to you with a calendar and program for $10. Please contact Sharon Jackson at sojack950@gmail.com if you would like your ribbon sent.

Election Results:
President: Melissa Barden
Vice Presidents: Sharon Jackson and Deb Wesoja
Secretary: Kim Romano Treasurer: Kara Quigley
Media Coordinator: Sam Hogan
Rules Committee:
Hayley Anderson, Cindy Stenmark, Susan Kremenezky, Hannah Curtiss, Kristen McCormick, Kellie Monohan-Riordan,
Tanya Maynard, Jill Exner, Beth Palmer, Kaleigh Mercier, Sheena McNally, Marley Jordan

2018 Year End Awards - Click Here to see award winners